linerholdings.blogg.se

Catrice concealer swatches medium
Catrice concealer swatches medium












It is so runny that this could easily turn into a right old mess if you’re not carefuly. In this swatch you can see how liquidy this concealer is. It makes it easy enough to get just a few drops of product, so you can easily tailor how much product you apply. I like shaking up this product, as it is very watery, then suck up some of the product into the dropper and then dispense the product onto the back of my hand before application. This concealer comes with a little pipette style dropper. The bottle is made out of glass and I think it looks really fun and cute. It isn’t a foundation of course and it only comes with 7 mls of product, so it is clear just by looking at the packaging alone that this is a concealer. This truly looks like a mini sized foundation. If you are familiar with dropper style serums and foundations than this style of packaging will be familiar to you. It is a touch yellow, but if if is light enough I will be able to make it work.

#Catrice concealer swatches medium skin#

There were some swatches on the Catrice website when I bought these and compared to the other 7 shades, this looked to be closest to my skin tone. I bought the lightest shade: 003 Porcelain.

catrice concealer swatches medium

This concealer comes in 8 different shades and that is quite good, considering the fact that Catrice usually only does three. How did I fare using the Catrice One Drop Coverage concealer? Catrice One Drop Coverage concealer | 003 Porcelain The One Drop Coverage concealer is one that promises to have full coverage and still be sweatproof and moisturizing.

catrice concealer swatches medium catrice concealer swatches medium

One product that caught my eye though was a new concealer that I haven’t heard many people talking about just yet. In the new Catrice line up there weren’t too many new base products.












Catrice concealer swatches medium